Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Ireland – Heat Pump Installer Course

June 25, 2021 @ 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Free

The Joule installer heat pump course is designed for heating engineers to give them the additional knowledge required to install and commission Joule heat pump systems. This course takes place online. On successfully completing this course you will have the necessary knowledge to carry out any forthcoming projects that you may have.

Duration: 2.5 Hours

Entry Criteria: Heating Engineer

Assessments: Multiple Choice *

Venue: Online – Click Here To Join 

*It is not mandatory to take part in the assessments. Passing the assessments allows the successful candidate to offer a Joule 7 year Warranty.

Details

Date:
June 25, 2021
Time:
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Cost:
Free
https://tinyurl.com/2dmw6p9a

Organizer

John Leahy
Email:
training@joule.ie

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Heat Pump Eng Services

Paul

085-7553226

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

Thomas Neylan Plumbing & Heating

Thomas

086-1013706

Flowstar Plumbing & Heating

Michael

087-9665248

 

Eric McCarthy

Eric

086-1651294

Chris O Donnell

Chris

086-3610910

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

Thomas Neylan Plumbing & Heating

Thomas

086-1013706

Flowstar Plumbing & Heating

Michael

087-9665248

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Heat Pump Eng Services

Paul

085-7553226

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Heat Pump Eng Services

Paul

085-7553226

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Heat Pump Eng Services

Paul

085-7553226

 

Flowstar Plumbing & Heating

Michael

087-9665248

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

Thomas Neylan Plumbing & Heating

Thomas

086-1013706

 

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Heat Pump Eng Services

Paul

085-7553226

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Heat Pump Eng Services

Paul

085-7553226

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Heat Pump Eng Services

Paul

085-7553226

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

KB Renewables

Keith

086-3696442

 

Smart Heating

Declan

087-9918993

 

Zetta Limited

Gearoid

zetta.ie

Scott Roberts

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07497112050

Email: scott.r@jouleuk.co.uk

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

James Barrett

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: james@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Daniel Lang

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07939895365

 

Adrian M Thompson

Commercial Director

Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Mob: 07949730432

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk