Joule Cyclone Direct

Features & Benefits

The Joule unvented cylinder is designed to work using it factory fitted electrical elements. The joule hot water cylinder has a sleek grey outer case. Joule UK supply the Cyclone range of direct hot water cylinders throughout the UK. Joule cylinders are synonyms ith quality and reliability. The Joule hot water cylinder is manufactured to the highest standards making it the UKs’ number one cylinder brand.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Heated electrically with two factory fitted immersions

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

General
ITEM NO CAPACITY WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL LOAD PROFILE  WATER VOL ERP RATING ENERGY EFFICIENCY  STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS ANNUAL ENERGY USAGE SOUND POWER LEVEL 
  Litre KG KG   L   nwh% W kWh/24h kWh/ANNUM dB
TCEMVD-0090LFD 90 39 135 M 99 B 37 44 1.06 2740 16
TCEMVD-0125LFD 125 30 155 L 125 B 37 52 1.25 2773 16
TCEMVD-0150LFD 150 34 184 L 150 B 37 55 1.32 2785 16
TCIMVE-0170LFD 170 39 207 L 170 C 37 58 1.39 2830 16
TCEMVD-0200NFC 200 40 240 L 200 C 36 78 1.87 2875 16
TCEMVD-0200LFC 200 41 241 L 200 C 36 81 1.94 2892 16
TCEMVD-0250NFC 250 49 299 L 250 C 35 87 2.09 2928 16
TCEMVD-0250LFC 250 49 299 L 250 C 35 89 2.14 2908 16
TCEMVD-0300NFC 300 55 355 L 300 C 36 92 2.21 4610 16
TCEMVD-0300LFC 300 56 356 L 300 C 37 103 2.47 4565 16

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk