Smart Plumb Pre-plumbed Cylinder

Features & Benefits

The Smart Plumb by Joule is the most innovative pre-plumbed solution for heat pump systems. The cylinder/buffer combo is pre-plumbed, wired, and commissioned before it leaves the factory.

  • The buffer acts as an intermediary vessel for the heating system
  • Advance system flow rate and defrost cycling.
  • With the cylinder sitting over the buffer tank the footprint has been greatly reduced.
  • The control wires are all hidden behind the cable cover.

 

Categories:

General
 Cylinder

HUGH-G61860- 3C

HUGH-G62060- 3C

HUGH-G62590- 3C

HUGH-G63013-3C

HUGH-G64013- 3C

 Nominal Hot Water Volumes (Ltr) 180L/60L 200L/60L 250L/90L 300L/130L 400L/130L
 ErP Rating B/B C/B C/B C/B C
 Heat Up Times – Coils (MINS)
 Standing Loss 68 83 90 94 102
Water

Primary Circuit Pump

Wilo – Yonos PARA RS 15/7.0 PUMP 1 130 12

Heating Circuit Pump

Connection Size (mm) Heating / DHW

22mm 22mm 22mm 22mm 28mm
Water Safety

Water Circuit

Control Thermistor (°C)

DHW Cylinder

DHW Expansion Vessel (Litres)

Control Thermistor (°C)

Over Temperature Cut-Out (°C)

80 ± 5

Temp and Pressure Relief Valve (°C) / (MPa (Bar))

90 / 0.7 (7)

Expansion Relief Valve (Cold) (MPa (Bar))

0.6 (6)
Weight Empty / Full (kg) 78/318 83/343 92/432 101/491 113/643
Cylinder Material Cylinder Cylinder Material Stainless Steel Duplex LDX 2101
Insulation

Insulation Type

Polyurethane foam CFC-Free and HCFC Free
Insulation Thickness (mm) 50
GWP of Insulation 3.1
ODP of Insulation 0
Electrical Data Electrical Supply 220-240v, 50Hz
Phase SINGLE

Fuse Rating – MCB Sizes (A)*1

16

Immersion Capacity (kW)

3

Max Running Current (A)

13

Fuse Rating – MCB Sizes (A)*1

16

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk