Joule Cyclone High Gain Solar

Features & Benefits

The Joule unvented cylinder is designed to work with air source heat pumps and solar thermal. The high gain solar air source heat pump hot water cylinder has two high recovery coils for efficient heat transfer. It can work with both Joule heat pump and other branded heat pumps systems. Air to water heating is a modern cost effective renewable system. Joule cylinders ideal for renewables.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Heatpump (High Recovery) & Solar Ready

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

General
ITEM NO CAPACITY WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL WATER VOL ERP RATING REHEAT TIME INDIRECT STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS SOUND POWER LEVEL  PRIMARY COIL RATING SOLAR COIL RATING
LITRES KG KG L   MINS W kWh/24h dB KW KW
TCIMVG-0200LFC 200 61 258 186 C 21 81 1.94 15 97 18
TCIMVG-0250LFC 250 70 318 240 C 27 89 2.14 15 97 22
TCIMVG-0250NFC 250 69 317 240 C 27 87 2.09 15 97 22
TCIMVG-0300NFC 300 77 374 277 C 32 103 2.47 15 110 22
TCIMVG-0400LFC 400 84 486 381 C 42 102 2.45 15 138 30
TCIMVG-0500NFC 500 107 609 479 C 49 115 2.76 15 138 35

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk