Joule Cyclone Plus Indirect

Features & Benefits

Joule Cylcone Plus indirect unvented hot water cylinder is built using high-grade Duplex stainless steel. The Joule UK cylinder is manufactured to the highest standards and supplied with innovative components such as our Joule thermostat. The cycone plus cylinder has quick recovery, low heat loss, and economic use of energy.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Factory pre built Gas or Oil Boiler Ready

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

General
ITEM NO CAPACITY WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL WATER VOLUME ERP ENERGY RATING REHEAT TIME INDIRECT STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS PRIMARY COIL RATING
LITRES KG KG L   MINS kWh/24h W KW
TRJMVI-0120LFB 120 30 146 120 B 19.05 1.11 46 15.63
TRJMVI-0150LFB 150 38 184 150 B 23.71 1.26 53 16.33
TRJMVI-0180LFB 180 42 218 180 B 29.20 1.40 58 15.9
TRJMVI-0210LFC 210 45 248 210 B 32.5 1.48 62 18.15
TRJMVI-0250LFC 250 51 296 250 C 38.83 1.76 73 17.8
TRJMVI-0300LFC 300 60 355 300 C 43.8 2.03 85 19.35

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk