Joule Cyclone Indirect

Features & Benefits

The Joule unvented cylinder comes in a sleek grey outer casing. The Joule hot water cylinder is manufactured to the highest standards making it the UKs’ number one cylinder brand. Joule UK launched the Cyclone range in 2012 and it has grown from there. Joule cylinders are available nationwide from your local plumbing merchant.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Factory pre built Gas or Oil Boiler Ready

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

General
ITEM NO CAP. WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL WATER VOL. ERP RATING REHEAT TIME INDIRECT STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS SOUND POWER LEVEL  PRIMARY COIL RATING
Litre KG KG L   MINS W kWh/24h dB KW
TCEMVI-0090LFB 90/100 39 135 96 B 14 44 1.06 18
TCEMVI-0125LFB 125 35 187 124 B 23 52 1.25 20
TCEMVI-0150LFB 150 35 210 148 B 26 55 1.32 20
TCEMVI-0170LFB 170 43 210 168 B 27 58 1.39 20
TCEMVI-0200LFC 200 47 244 196 C 31 81 1.94 21
TCEMVI-0250LFC 250 57 303 247 C 37 87 2.09 23
TCEMVI-0300LFC 300 64 360 289 C 42 92 2.21 23
TCEMVI-0400LFC 400 71 471 390 C 52 102 2.45 25
TCEMVI-0500LFC 500 87 589 494 C 54 115 2.76 26

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk