Therma Q Evocyl Air Direct

Features & Benefits

The Evocyl AIR guarantees to be the next big step forward for our business and promises to be the new standard for energy efficiency. The unique design of the new cylinder, which includes an internal expansion air bubble and floating baffle mean we can proudly display fantastic ErP bandings on our new range – some of the best available.

The new internal expansion chamber allows us to do away with the expansion vessel that comes as standard with unvented cylinders but still allows the product to work above and beyond expectations. No external expansion vessel save labor time and space in the airing cupboard. Good heat retention from the cylinder is key to keeping customers satisfied and ensuring a happy home.

Extended vertical hot water draw off inside the cylinder allows for the floating baffle to move up and down with the expanding water level, whilst still allowing plumbers to install the Evocyl AIR in the same fashion as regular unvented cylinders and draw water from the top of the cylinder. Drawing from the cylinder top allows us to maximise the hot water available to the end-user. Combine this with the quick reheat times in all of our Evocyl range due to our patented stacked coil heat exchanger and you have a competitive hot water cylinder that keeps on giving.

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

Item No.Desc.CapacityImageSpec.
TTAMVD-0120LFB120/107L EVO A DIR STD107L
TTAMVD-0150LFB150/138L EVO A DIR STD138L
TTAMVD-0180LFC180/169L EVO A DIR STD169L
TTAMVD-0210LFC210/191L EVO A DIR STD191L
TTAMVD-0250LFC250/235L EVO A DIR STD235L
TTAMVD-0300LFC300/264L EVO A DIR STD264L

Scott Roberts

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07497112050

Email: scott.r@jouleuk.co.uk

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk