Intercyl Indirect

Features & Benefits

The Intercyl Indirect is the mainstay of the Joule catalog. Installed time and time again the unit is a competent and reliable companion for any standard boiler. The high efficiency, quick recovery coils make this cylinder perfect for even the busiest homes, ensuring long-lasting hot water stores in a unit that has been built to last.

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

General
ITEM NO CAP. WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL WATER VOL. ERP RATING REHEAT TIME INDIRECT STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS PRIMARY COIL RATING
Litre KG KG L   MINS W kWh/24h KW
TRIMVI-0150LFB 150 38 172 150 B 25.3 50 1.26 12.45
TRIMVI-0180LFB 180 42 207 180 B 26.16 55 1.4 14.27
TRIMVI-0210LFC 210 45 232 210 B 29.06 58 1.48 14.91
TRIMVI-0250LFC 250 51 281 250 C 32.88 60 1.76 17.7
TRIMVI-0300LFC 300 60 319 300 C 37.8 75 2.03 19.72

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk