Mechanical Ventilation & Heat Recovery

Features & Benefits

The InvaVent Mechanical Ventilation & Heat Recovery systems by Joule takes control of the dwelling, improving health, wellbeing and lifestyle. Mechanical Ventilation with Heat Recovery removes stale damp air and replaces it with pre-warmed fresh filtered air creating a healthier environment with fewer pollutants.

Fresh air is supplied into the mechanical ventilation & heat recovery system via an external wall vent or roof cowl. The air distribution duct system supplies fresh air at the correct temperature to individual rooms as needed and vents the extract air to the outside.

Up to 96% of the heat is recovered from the extract air and transferred to the fresh air.

Categories: Exhaust Air Systems

General

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Delrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.delrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk