Training

UK – Heat Pump Installer Course

Online - Microsoft Teams

The Joule installer heat pump course is designed for heating engineers to give them the additional knowledge required to install and commission Joule heat pump systems. This course takes place […]

RSVP Now Free 20 spots left

Ireland – Heat Pump Installer Course

Online - Microsoft Teams

The Joule installer heat pump course is designed for heating engineers to give them the additional knowledge required to install and commission Joule heat pump systems. This course takes place […]

RSVP Now Free 26 spots left
Recurring

UK – Heat Pump Installer Course

Online - Microsoft Teams

The Joule installer heat pump course is designed for heating engineers to give them the additional knowledge required to install and commission Joule heat pump systems. This course takes place […]

Free
Recurring

Ireland – Heat Pump Installer Course

Online - Microsoft Teams

The Joule installer heat pump course is designed for heating engineers to give them the additional knowledge required to install and commission Joule heat pump systems. This course takes place […]

Recurring

Ireland – Heat Pump Installer Course

Online - Microsoft Teams

The Joule installer heat pump course is designed for heating engineers to give them the additional knowledge required to install and commission Joule heat pump systems. This course takes place […]

Recurring

UK – Heat Pump Installer Course

Online - Microsoft Teams

The Joule installer heat pump course is designed for heating engineers to give them the additional knowledge required to install and commission Joule heat pump systems. This course takes place […]

Free
Recurring

Ireland – Heat Pump Installer Course

Online - Microsoft Teams

The Joule installer heat pump course is designed for heating engineers to give them the additional knowledge required to install and commission Joule heat pump systems. This course takes place […]

Recurring

Ireland – Heat Pump Installer Course

Online - Microsoft Teams

The Joule installer heat pump course is designed for heating engineers to give them the additional knowledge required to install and commission Joule heat pump systems. This course takes place […]

Recurring

UK – Heat Pump Installer Course

Online - Microsoft Teams

The Joule installer heat pump course is designed for heating engineers to give them the additional knowledge required to install and commission Joule heat pump systems. This course takes place […]

Free

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk